Calne Rugby’s End Of Season Awards Dinner 2017 – The Winners –

A big congratulations to all the award winners at the End Of Season Awards Evening (2017) at Goatacre Village Hall.

Best Newcomer – Brian Hopkins
Most Improved Player – Cameron Davies
Top Forward Try Scorer – Cameron Davies
Top Try Scorer – Rhys Taylor
Most Man of the Match – Chris McAlonan
Most committed Player – Adam Young
Coaches Player of the Season – Mark Webber
Players Player of the Season – Chris McAlonan
Clubman of the Year – Simon Walker

Also thank you to all the organisers for giving up their time to make all the arrangements and to Serena Morten and James Morten-Scott for once again delivering a great menu and lovely food along with the assistance from Tony Hatton

No Replies to "Calne Rugby's End Of Season Awards Dinner 2017 - The Winners -"